ALL INDIA SPORTS COUNCIL OF THE DEAF

1-B, Institutional Area, Near Janta Flats, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110 076 E-mail ID: aiscd1965@gmail.com Website: www.aiscd.org

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee LNCPE, SAI, KARIAVATTOM, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - AUGUST 02, 2019 FORM NO: 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post		Name, Sl. No: in Electoral College List and address of Candidate	Name & Sl. No: in Electoral College List of Proposer	Name & Sl. No: in Electoral College Listof Seconder
President	1	07: Samiran Lal (Jharkhand) L-4/163, Road No: 7, B. H. Area, Kadma, Jamshedpur - 831 005	7. Manish Kumar Singh (Jharkhand)	2. Alok Kumar (Bihar)
	2	08: R.C. Sathian (Karnataka) S/o Chickkamoniyappa, 35, Ramagondanahalli, S. N. Halli Post, Yelahanka Hobli Bangalore - 560 064	8. Sunil M. Kandkur (Karnataka)	17. Chand Pasha (Telengana)
Vice President	1	2. Alok Kumar (Bihar) Sonar Tala Rohtas Sasaram Bihar	2. Chandan Kumar Gupta (Bihar)	7. Samiran Lal (Jharkhand)
	2	6. Gulshan Drabu (Jammu & Kashmir) 23, Faizabad Colony Naik Bagh Nowgam Srinagar 15	6. Ashfaq Ahmed (Jammu & Kashmir)	5. Lalit Kumar Yadav (Haryana)
	3	07: Samiran Lal (Jharkhand) L-4/163, Road No: 7, B. H. Area, Kadma, Jamshedpur - 831 005	7. Manish Kumar Singh (Jharkhand)	2. Alok Kumar (Bihar)
	4	9. E.K. Noushad (Kerala) Ezhukudikkal House Near Govt. Ligh House Ponnani Nagaram Malappuram Dist. 679583 Kerala	9. G. Suresh Kumar (Kerala)	16. J. Santhosh Kumar (Tamil Nadu)
	5	11. Ashok More (Maharashtra) S. No. 133, PPSGSM3 Room No.1-2 G.V. Mandal s.Pune	11. Vidyasagar Pilgunde Maharashtra)	03. Sagar Kerkar (Goa)
	6	16. H.S. Moorthy (Tamil Nadu) 3/152, Chinna Hubbathalai & PO, Nilgirils Dist 643202	16. J. Santhosh Kumar (Tamil Nadu)	9. G. Suresh Kumar (Kerala)
Hony. Gen. Secretary	1	9. G. Suresh Kumar (Kerala) Dew Drop TC No. 76/1786(2) Highway Park Lane Aayara Thiruvananthapuram 695 029	9. E.K. Noushad (Kerala)	16. H.S. Moorthy (Tamil Nadu)
Hony. Treasurer	1	5. Lalit Kumar Yadav (Haryana) H. No. 1097 Sector 38 Gurugram Haryana 122001	5. Narendra Singh (Haryana)	6. Gulshan Drabu (J & K)
	2	17. Mohd. Valiuddin (Telengana) H. No. 12-15-1094 Manikeshwari Nagar O.U. Campus Hyderabad 500007	17. Chand Pasha (Telengana)	8. R.C. Sathian (Karnataka)
Ex. Board Member	1	1. Jamin KRO (Assam) Karbi Hemtun H. No. 2 Shiv Mandir Path Khanapara Guwahati 781022	1. Nabajyoti Das (Assam)	19. Saibal Chakraborty (West Bengal)



21/07/19

Page 1/2

2	2. Chandan Kumar Gupta (Bihar) Patthar Ka Masjid Near Petrol Pump	2. Alok Kumar (Bihar)	7. Manish Kumar Singh
	PS Sultan Ganj Patna 6		
3	3. Sagar Kerkar (Goa) H. No. 183/1 St. Mathias Goddar Piedade Goa	03. Justine Fernandez (Goa)	11. Ashok More (Maharashtra)
4	4. Dipak Virchand Shah (Gujarat) 14 Rupal Park ESI Hospital Road Gotri Road Vadodara 390021	4. Virbhadrasinh P. Rathod (Gujarat)	15. Jitendra Singh (Rajastan)
5	5. Narender Singh (Haryana) H. No. 1097 Sector 38 Gurugram Haryana 122001	5. Lalit Kumar Yadav (Haryana)	6. Ashfaq Ah. Pushoo (Jammu & Kashmir)
6	6. Gulshan Drabu (Jammu & Kashmir) 23, Faizabad Colony Naik Bagh Nowgam Srinagar 15	6. Ashfaq Ahmed (Jammu & Kashmir)	5. Narender Singh (Haryana)
7	7. Manish Kumar Singh (Jharkhand) JSCD, Ranchi	7. Samiran Lal (Jharkhand)	Chandan Kumar Gupta (Bihar)
8	8. Sunil M. Kandkur (Karnataka) Kandkur Pharma 1st Floor CTS No. 44B, Vallabhai Chowk Bagalkot 587101	8. R.C. Sathian (Karnataka)	17. Mohd. Valiuddin (Telengana)
9	9. E.K. Noushad (Kerala) Ezhukudikkal House Near Govt. Ligh House Ponnani Nagaram Malappuram Dist. 679583 Kerala		16. J. Santhosh Kumar (Tamil Nadu)
10	10. Bhaggya Prakash Sharma (Madhya Pradesh) MPDSS, Indore	10. Anil Panpagre (Madhya Pradesh)	15. Praveen Kumar Bhanwar (Rajastan)
11	11. Vidyasagar Pilgunde (Maharashtra) Suma Pilgunde Near New Mondhi Maganapura Nanded	11. Ashok More (Maharashtra)	03. Justine Fernandez (Goa)
12	12. Subir Kumar Nayak (Odisha) Sanjay Height Flat No. 608 PO Nalamgant Dist. Balasore Odisha	12. Niranjan Joshi (Odisha)	1. Nabajyoti Das (Assam)
13	14. Navdeep Sharma (Punjab) 19, Street No. 5 Aman Vihar Bhadson Road Patiala Punjab	15. Jitendra Singh (Rajastan)	Virbhadrasinh P. Rathod (Gujarat)
14	15. Jitendra Singh (Rajastan) 68, Devi Nagar Takiya Ki Chowki Kalwar Road Jaipur 302012	15. Praveen Kumar Bhanwara (Rajastan)	Dipak Virchand Shah (Gujarat)
15	16. J. Santhosh Kumar (Tamil Nadu) 1/94 Pillaray Koil St. MGR Kolapakkam Chennai 600128	16. H.S. Moorthy (Tamil Nadu)	9. E.K. Noushad (Kerala)
16	17. Mohd. Valiuddin (Telengana) H. No. 12-15-1094 Manikeshwari Nagar O.U. Campus Hyderabad 500007	17. Chand Pasha (Telengana)	8. R.C. Sathian (Karnataka)
17	18. Manoj Kumar Agrawal (Uttar Pradesh) M-1/52, Sector-B, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024	18. Manoj Kumar Agrawal (Uttar Pradesh)	18. Ram Srivastava (Uttar Pradesh)
18	19. Saibal Chakraborty (West Bengal) Post: Hridaypur Kolkata 700127	19. Shrabani Saha (West Bengal)	1. Jamin KRO (Assam)

Place: Tripunithura, Kerala State

Date: 21-07-2019

John Mathai ZN 07119
RETURNING OFFICER

Page 2/2